New Blog Site!

As my talent and expertise in photography continue to expand, so will my ability to market to those interested in buying my work (there is no greater compliment than when someone is interested in buying my work!). One new area will be this photoblog. The blog is via wordpress.com and it’s a new setup for me compared to my personal blog that many of you have already seen so please be patient as I figure out how to set it up! Once I do though, it will be a great way for you to learn more about me as a photographer, my style, a peek into what fun we get to have during client sessions or other photo shoots! So stay tuned for some exciting new stuff for 2011!

About Photographer Kristie Lent

I am a freelance photographer in Anchorage, Alaska specializing in nature and outdoor photography. I love focusing on flowers and I have recently taken up Macro photography as a new interest.

Posted on April 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

